Meet the 2019-2020 Board of Directors

Look for the complete executive board roster contact information at the link below.

Executive Board 

Mark Bordeau, SNS


Senior Director of Food Service

Broome-Tioga BOCES


Sue Bell


Food Service Director

Wilson Central Schools


Donna Riviello

Vice President

Food Service Director

Clyde-Savanna CSD


Kim Roll, SNS


Food Service Director

Kenmore-Tonawanda UFSD

Jennifer Martin, MBA

Executive Director

New York School Nutrition Association




 Area Directors





Nique Wilson

Central Area Director

Food Service Director

Wayne CSD


Katy Headwell, RD

Eastern Area Director

Food Service Director

Shenendehowa CSD

Nicole Bonica

NYC Area Director

Training Developer

New York City DOE

Nicole Grandjean

Northeast Area Director


Copenhagen CSD

Bryan McCoy

Southern Tier Area Director

Food Service Director


Naim Walcott

South Area Director

Food School Lunch Manager

Westhampton Beach UFSD


Caitlin Lazarski, MS, RD, SNS

Southeast Area Director

Food Service Director

Newburgh City SD


Tracie Middleton, SNS

Western Area Director

Food Service Director

Bolivar-Richburg CSD

Strategic Committee Chairpersons & Advisors 

Joseph Kilmer, MS. ED.,SDBL


Regional Director of Food Services


Julile Raway, RD, CDN, SNS

Farm To School

Registered Dietitian

Broome-Tioga BOCES

Diana McCarthy

Industry Advisory 

Regional Sales Manager

S. A. Pizza (Wild Mike's)

Ruth Conner, SNS


Supervisor of Food Service 

Buffalo City SD

Michelle Rosenthal, SNS

Professional Development 

Food Service Director

Hewlett-Woodmere UFSD

Artie Frego

Public Policy & Legislation

Director of Food Service

St. Lawrence Lewis BOCES


Scott Ziobrowski

Immediate Past President

Food Service Director

Hilton Central Schools